On June 7, 2005.

On June 5, 2007, “Drive-Thru” label released “Say Hello to Sunshine”, the second Finch studio album. It was recorded 2004-2005, at “Ocean Studios”, “Big Fish Studios” and “Avatar Studios”, and was produced by Finch, Jason Cupp, and Ben Moore.


  • Nate Barcalow – vocals
  • Randy Strohmeyer – guitar
  • Alex Linares – guitar
  • Derek Doherty – bass guitar
  • Marc Allen – drums, percussion
  • Nick Buchmiller – piano
  • Mike Fasano – drum technician
  • Jeff Soto- artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Finch.

  1. Insomniatic Meat
  2. Revelation Song
  3. Brother Bleed Brother
  4. A Piece of Mind
  5. Ink
  6. Fireflies
  7. Hopeless Host
  8. Reduced to Teeth
  9. A Man Alone
  10. Miro
  11. Ravenous
  12. Bitemarks and Bloodstains
  13. The Casket of Roderick Usher
  14. Dreams of Psilocybin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.