On May 14, 2002.

On May 14, 2002, “Geffen” label released “Maladroit”, the fourth Weezer studio album. It was recorded December 2001-January 2002, at “Cello Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Rivers Cuomo, Pat Wilson, Brian Bell and Scott Shriner.


  • Rivers Cuomo- lead vocals, guitar
  • Brian Bell– guitar, backing vocals
  • Scott Shriner– bass, backing vocals
  • Pat Wilson– drums
  • Pat Wilson– drums
  • Chad Bamford – engineer, additional production
  • Femio Hernández – engineer assistant
  • Darren Mora – engineer assistant
  • Steven P. Robillard – engineer assistant
  • Tom Lord-Alge– mixing
  • Christopher Carroll – additional engineering
  • Carlos “Loco” Bedoya – additional engineering
  • Stephen Marcussen– mastering
  • Rod Cervera – additional production
  • Jordan Schur – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Rivers Cuomo.

  1. American Gigolo
  2. Dope Nose
  3. Keep Fishin’
  4. Take Control
  5. Death and Destruction
  6. Slob
  7. Burndt Jamb
  8. Space Rock
  9. Slave
  10. Fall Together
  11. Possibilities
  12. Love Explosion
  13. December

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.