On May 12, 2015.

On May 12, 2015, “Rise” label released “Imbue”, the fourth Early November studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Ace Enders.


  • Arthur “Ace” Enders– vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Joseph Marro – guitar, keyboard, piano
  • Bill Lugg – lead guitar
  • Sergio Anello – bass
  • Jeff Kummer – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ace Enders.

  1. Narrow Mouth
  2. Better This Way
  3. Magnolia
  4. The Negatives
  5. Boxing Timelines
  6. Circulation
  7. Harmony
  8. Cyanide
  9. I Don’t Care
  10. Nothing Lasts Forever

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.