Airborne Toxic Event: Such Hot Blood

On April 30, 2013, “Island” label released “Such Hot Blood”, the third Airborne Toxic Event studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Jacquire King.


  • Mikel Jollett – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Steven Chen – lead guitar, keyboards
  • Anna Bulbrook – keyboards, viola, backing vocals
  • Noah Harmon – bass
  • Daren Taylor – drums
  • Brad Bivens – engineer
  • Jacquire King – enigineer, mixing
  • Bill Mims – engineer, assistant
  • Richard Dodd – mastering
  • Alex Haidi – design, illustrations, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Mikel Jollett, except where noted.

  1. The Secret
  2. Timeless
  3. What’s In a Name?
  4. The Storm – Mikel Jollett, Noah Hamon
  5. Safe
  6. Bride & Groom
  7. True Love – Mikel Jollett, Noah Hamon
  8. This Is London
  9. The Fifth Day
  10. Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.