In April 1974.

In April 1974, “Fantasy” label released “Zephyr National, the third Tom Fogerty solo album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Russ Gary.


  • Tom Fogerty– guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • John Fogerty– guitar
  • Stu Cook– bass, synthesizer, lead guitar
  • Doug Clifford– drums, vocals
  • Tom Phillips – guitar, pedal steel
  • Gary Potterton – guitar
  • Russ Gary – guitar, vocals, producer
  • Stephen Funk – keyboards
  • Jeff Nerell – steel drums
  • Ron Stallings – saxophone
  • The Stovalls – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom Fogerty

  1. It’s Been A Good Day
  2. Can You Feel It
  3. Mystic Isle Avalon
  4. Reggie
  5. Money (Root The Root)
  6. Hot Buttered Rum
  7. Joyful Resurrection
  8. Heartbeat
  9. Fate
  10. Goin’ Back To Okeefenokee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s