In April 1965.

In April 1965, “Autumn” label released “Introducing The Beau Brummels”, the debut  Beau Brummels album.  It was recorded 1964-1965, and was produced by Sly Stone.


  • Sal Valentino – vocals
  • Ron Elliott – lead guitar
  • Ron Meagher – guitar
  • Declan Mulligan – bass
  • John Petersen – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ron Elliot, except where noted.

  1. Laugh, Laugh
  2. Still in Love With You Baby
  3. Just a Little – Bob Durand, Ron Elliott
  4. Just Wait and See
  5. Oh Lonesome Me – Don Gibson
  6. Ain’t That Loving You Baby – Deadric Malone
  7. Stick Like Glue
  8. They’ll Make You Cry
  9. That’s, If You Want Me To
  10. I Want More Loving
  11. I Would Be Happy
  12. Not Too Long Ago

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.