In March 1983.

In March 1983, “Jugoton” label released “Kad fazani lete” (When the Pheasants are Flying), the fourth Azra studio album. It was recorded in January 1983, at “Cream Studio” in Frankfurt, and was produced by Branimir Štulić.


  • Branimir Štulić– lead vocals, guitars, bass
  • Srećko Antonioli – drums
  • Peter Siedlaczek – recording
  • Ivan Ivezić – design
  • Siniša Škarica – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Branimir Štulić.

  1. Anđeli
  2. Kao i jučer
  3. My Dear
  4. Idi za svojom sudbinom
  5. Kad fazani lete
  6. Niska bisera
  7. Štićenik
  8. Nebo iznad Trnskog
  9. Plavi golub

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.