In February 1973.


In February 1973, “Spindizzy” label released “All Out”, the third Grin album. It was recorded in 1972, and was produced by David Briggs.


  • Nils Lofgren- guitars, keyboards, accordion, lead vocals
  • Bob Berberich – drums, lead vocals
  • Bob Gordon – bass, background vocals
  • Tom Lofgren – guitars, background vocals
  • Kathy McDonald – vocals
  • Anthony Hudson – art direction, design
  • Air Brush – Charlie Wild
  • Photography – Joel Bernstein

Track listing:

  1. Sad Letter
  2. Heavy Chevy
  3. Don’t Be Long
  4. Love Again
  5. She Ain’t Right
  6. Love or Else
  7. Ain’t Love Nice
  8. Heart On Fire
  9. All Out
  10. Rusty Gun



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.