On February 5, 2016.


On February 5, 2016, “Cooking Vinyl” label released “Hidden City”, the tenth Cult studio album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, and was produced by Bob Rock.


  • Ian Astbury– vocals, tambourine, guitars
  • Billy Duffy– guitars
  • John Tempesta– drums
  • Chris Chaney– bass
  • Bob Rock– bass, guitars
  • Jamie Muhoberac– piano, keyboards
  • Dan Chase – drums
  • Ted Jensen- mastering engineer

Track listing:

  1. Dark Energy
  2. No Love Lost
  3. Dance the Night
  4. In Blood
  5. Birds of Paradise
  6. Hinterland
  7. G O A T
  8. Deeply Ordered Chaos
  9. Avalanche of Light
  10. Lilies
  11. Heathens
  12. Sound and Fury



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.