On January 28, 2008.


On January 28, 2008, “Rykodisc” label released “Rain”, the eighteen Joe Jackson studio album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Planet Roc” in Berlin and was produced by Joe Jackson.


  • Joe Jackson– piano, vocals, arrangements
  • Graham Maby– bass, vocals
  • David Houghton – drums, vocals
  • Julie Gardner – recording engineer
  • Yensin Jahn – assistant recording engineer
  • Sean Slade, Paul Kolderie- mixing engineer
  • Ted Young – assistant mixing engineer
  • Bob Ludwig- mastering engineer
  • Ed Sherman – art direction
  • Jim Rakete- photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Joe Jackson.

  1. Invisible Man
  2. Too Tough
  3. Citizen Sane
  4. Wasted Time
  5. The Uptown Train
  6. King Pleasure Time
  7. Solo (So Low)
  8. Rush Across the Road
  9. Good Bad Boy
  10. A Place in the Rain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.