On January 11, 2005.


On January 11, 2005, “4AD” label released “Prefection”, the second Cass McCombs album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Cass McCombs.


  • Cass McCombs – vocals, guitar
  • Natalie Conn – keyboards, vocals
  • Dutch Germ – drums, vocals
  • Trevor Shimizu – bass, sampling, vocals, photography
  • Bill Skibbe – engineer
  • Jessica Ruffins – engineer
  • Steve Rooke – mastering
  • Chris Coady – mixing
  • Asha Schecter – layout design

Track listing:

All tracks by Cass McCombs.

  1. Equinox
  2. Subtraction
  3. Multiple Suns
  4. Tourist Woman
  5. Sacred Heart
  6. She’s Still Suffering
  7. Cuckoo
  8. Bury Mary
  9. City of Brotherly Love
  10. All Your Dreams May Come True

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.