On January 4, 2004.


On January 4, 2004, “Blackout Records” label released “Explosives and the Will to Use Them”, the debut Crime In Stereo album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Water Music Recorders” in New Jersey, and was produced by Ted Young and Crime In Stereo.


  • Kristian Hallbert – vocals
  • Alex Dunne – guitar
  • Shawn Gardiner – guitar
  • Mike Musilli – bass
  • Scotty Giffin – drums
  • Engineered by Ted Young and John Bender
  • Mixed by Arik Victor
  • Mastered by Alan Douches

Track listing:

.All tracks by Crime In Stereo

  1. Amsterdamned!
  2. Warning: Perfect Sideburns Do Not Make You Dangerous
  3. Play It Loud Fuckers
  4. What a Strange Turn of Events
  5. Compass and Square
  6. If You Think Were Talking About You, We Are
  7. Barfight on Bedford Ave
  8. It Ain’t All Hugs and Handshakes
  9. Here’s to Things Gone Wrong
  10. No Gold Stars for Nationalism
  11. Terribly Softly
  12. Arson at 563



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.