On October 31, 1988.


On October 31,1988, “SST Records” label released “Bug”, the third Dinosaur Jr.” album. It was recorded in 1988, and was produced by J Mascis.


  • J Mascis – vocals, guitar
  • Lou Barlow – vocals, bass
  • Murph – drums
  • Sean Slade – engineer
  • Paul Q. Kolderie – engineer
  • Maura Jasper – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by J Mascis.

  1. Freak Scene
  2. No Bones
  3. They Always Come
  4. Yeah We Know
  5. Let It Ride
  6. Pond Song
  7. Budge
  8. The Post
  9. Don’t

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.