On October 13, 1992.


On October 13, 1992, “Reprise” label released “Piece of Cake”, the third Mudhoney studio album. It was recorded in 1992, and was produced by Conrad Uno.


  • Mark Arm- vocals, guitar, organ, slide guitar, piano
  • Steve Turner- guitar, key bass, harmonica, banjo, vocals
  • Dan Peters- drums, marimba, vocals
  • Matt Lukin- bass guitar, vocals

Track listing:

  1. Untitled 1
  2. No End in Sight
  3. Make It Now
  4. When in Rome
  5. Untitled 2
  6. Suck You Dry
  7. Blinding Sun
  8. Thirteenth Floor Opening
  9. Youth Body Expression Explosion
  10. I’m Spun
  11. Untitled 3
  12. Take Me There
  13. Living Wreck
  14. Let Me Let You Down
  15. Untitled 4
  16. Ritzville
  17. Acetone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.