On September 11, 1979.


On September 11, 1979, “PGP-RTB” released “Kost u grlu” (Bone in the Throat), the debut Riblja Čorba album. It was recorded in June 1979, at “Studio V PGP-RTB” in Belgrade, Serbia, and was produced by Enco Lesić.


  • Bora Đorđević– vocals
  • Momčilo Bajagić- guitar
  • Rajko Kojić- guitar
  • Miša Aleksić- bass guitar
  • Vicko Milatović– drums
  • Enco Lesić– piano
  • Tahir Durkalić – recording
  • Jugoslav Vlahović – design

Track listing:

  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll za kućni savet – Bora Đorđević
  2. Zvezda potkrovlja i suterena – Bora Đorđević, Miša Aleksić
  3. Rasprodaja bola – Bora Đorđević, Rajko Kojić
  4. Pozajmila je pare, poludela je skroz, kupila je kartu i sela je u voz – Bora Đorđević
  5. Ja sam još ona ista budala – Bora Đorđević
  6. Još jedan šugav dan – Bora Đorđević, Rajko Kojić
  7. Hej, ćale – Bora Đorđević, Rajko Kojić
  8. Mirno spavaj – Bora Đorđević, Božić
  9. Egoista – Bora Đorđević
  10. Ostani đubre do kraja – Bora Đorđević, Miša Aleksić

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.