On September 9, 1996.


On September 9, 1996, “Creation” label released “C’mon Kids”, the fifth Boo Radleys album. It was recorded January–February 1996, at “Rockfield Studios” in Wales, and was produced by Paul Q. Kolderie, Sean Slade, Sice, Rob Cieka, Tim Brown and Martin Carr.


  • Sice – vocals
  • Martin Carr – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Tim Brown – bass guitar, keyboards
  • Rob Cieka – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Martin Carr.

  1. C’mon Kids
  2. Meltin’s Worm
  3. Melodies for the Deaf (Colours for the Blind)
  4. Get on the Bus
  5. Everything Is Sorrow
  6. Bullfrog Green
  7. What’s in the Box? (See Whatcha Got)
  8. Four Saints
  9. New Brighton Promenade
  10. Fortunate Sons
  11. Shelter
  12. Ride the Tiger
  13. One Last Hurrah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.