On June 29, 2004.

The Cure - The Cure

On June 29, 2004, “I Am” and “Geffen” labels released the self-titled, twelve Cure album. It was recorded 2003–2004 in Los Angeles and was produced by Ross Robinson and Robert Smith.


  • Robert Smith– vocals, guitar
  • Perry Bamonte– guitar
  • Simon Gallup– bass guitar
  • Jason Cooper– drums
  • Roger O’Donnell– keyboards

Track listing:

All lyrics by Robert Smith, all music by Robert Smith, Perry Bamonte, Simon Gallup, Jason Cooper, and Roger O’Donnell.

  1. Lost
  2. Labyrinth
  3. Before Three
  4. Truth, Goodness and Beauty
  5. The End of the World
  6. Anniversary
  7. Us or Them
  8. Fake
  9. End
  10. (I Don’t Know What’s Going) OnTaking Off
  11. Never
  12. The Promise
  13. Going Nowhere
  14. This Morning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.