On June 5, 1970.


On June 5, 1970, “Regal Zonophone” label released “Home”, the fourth Procol Harum album. It was recorded in 1970, and was produced by Chris Thomas.


  • Gary Brooker– vocals, piano
  • Robin Trower– guitar
  • Chris Copping– organ, bass guitar
  • J. Wilson– drums

Track listing:

All lyrics by Keith Reid, all music by Gary Brooker and Keith Reid except where noted.

  1. Whisky Train – Robin Trower, Keith Reid
  2. The Dead Man’s Dream
  3. Still There’ll Be More
  4. Nothing That I Didn’t Know
  5. About to Die – Robin Trower, Keith Reid
  6. Barnyard Story
  7. Piggy Pig Pig
  8. Whaling Songs
  9. Your Own Choice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.