On May 2, 2006.

Pearl Jam-Pear lJam

On May 2, 2006, “J Records” label released the self-titled,  eight Pearl Jam album. It was recorded November 2004 – February 2006 at “Studio X” in Seattle, Washington, and was produced by Adam Kasper,  Eddie Vedder, Stone Gossard, Mike McCready, Jeff Ament and Matt Cameron.


  • Eddie Vedder (Jerome Turner)– lead vocals, guitar, layout, design
  • Stone Gossard– guitar
  • Mike McCready– guitar
  • Jeff Ament– bass guitar
  • Matt Cameron– drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Fernando Apodaca – art, sculpture, design
  • Boom Gaspar– Hammond B3, piano, pump organ
  • John Burton, Sam Hofstedt – engineer
  • Adam Kasper– recording, mixing
  • Gregg Keplinger, Aaron Mlasko, Steve Rinkov – drum technicians
  • Brad Klausen – cover photography,  layout, design
  • Jason Mueller – artistic facilitator, design
  • George Webb – guitar technician
  • Gary Westlake – optigan

Track listing:

All lyrics by Eddie Vedder, except where noted.

  1. Life Wasted – Stone Gossard
  2. World Wide Suicide – Eddie Vedder
  3. Comatose – Mike McCready, Stone Gossard
  4. Severed Hand – Eddie Vedder
  5. Marker in the Sand – Mike McCready
  6. Parachutes – Stone Gossard
  7. Unemployable – Matt Cameron, Mike McCready
  8. Big Wave – Jeff Ament
  9. Gone – Eddie Vedder
  10. Wasted Reprise – Stone Gossard
  11. Army Reserve – Eddie Vedder, Damien Echols, Jeff Ament
  12. Come Back – Mike McCready, Eddie Vedder
  13. Inside Job – Mike McCready, Eddie Vedder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.