On April 24, 2006.

One cure fits all

On April 24, 2006, “Spitfire Records” released “One Cure Fits All”, the ninth Therapy? album. It was recorded in January 2006 at “Jacobs Studios” in Surrey, and was produced by Pedro Ferreira.


  • Andy Cairns– vocals, guitar
  • Michael McKeegan– bass
  • Neil Cooper– drums
  • Eduardo Rei – cowbell
  • Ian Gatford – voice
  • Pedro Ferreira – engineer, mixing
  • Curt Evans – design
  • Sam Scott Hunter – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Andy Cairns, Michael McKeegan and Neil Cooper.

  1. Outro
  2. Sprung
  3. Deluded Son
  4. Into the Light
  5. Lose it All
  6. Dopamine, Seratonin, Adrenaline
  7. Unconsoled
  8. Our White Noise
  9. Private Nobody
  10. Rain His Concrete
  11. Fear of God
  12. Heart Beat Hits
  13. Walk Through Darkness


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.