On April 17, 1970.

Ten Years After_Cricklewood Green

On April 17, 1970, “Deram” label released “Cricklewood Green”, the fourth Ten Years After studio album. It was recorded in 1969, at “Olympic Studio 1” in London, and was produced by Alvin Lee.


  • Alvin Lee – vocals, guitar
  • Chick Churchill– organ
  • Leo Lyons– bass
  • Ric Lee– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Alvin Lee.

  1. Sugar the Road
  2. Working on the Road
  3. 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain
  4. Year 3,000 Blues
  5. Me and My Baby
  6. Love Like a Man
  7. Circles
  8. As the Sun Still Burns Away

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.