On April 16, 1976.


On April 16, 1976, “Brain Records” released “Moondawn”, the sixth Klaus Schulze album. It was recorded in January 1976, and was produced by Klaus Schulze.


  • Klaus Schulze – Moog, ARP 2600, ARP Odyssey, EMS Synthi-A, Farfisa Syntorchestra, Crumar keyboards, Sequenzer Synthanorma 3-12
  • Harald Grosskopf – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Klaus Schulze.

  1.  Floatin
  2. Mindphaser

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.