On April 7, 1969.


On April 7, 1969, “SGC Records” label released “Nazz Nazz”, the second Nazz album.It was recorded in 1969, and was produced by Nazz.


  • Robert “Stewkey” Antoni – vocals
  • Todd Rundgren – vocals, guitar, keyboards, horn and string arrangements
  • Carson Van Osten – vocals, bass
  • Thom Mooney – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Todd Rundgren.

  1. Forget All About It
  2. Not Wrong Long
  3. Rain Rider
  4. Gonna Cry Today
  5. Meridian Leeward
  6. Under the Ice
  7. Hang on Paul
  8. Kiddie Boy
  9. Featherbedding Lover
  10. Letters Don’t Count
  11. A Beautiful Song



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.