On March 15, 1991.


On March 15, 1999, “Food” label released “13”, the sixth Blur studio album. It was recorded from June to October 1988, and was produced by William Orbit, Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon, Alex James and Dave Rowntree.


  1. Damon Albarn– lead and backing vocals, piano, keyboards, synthesizers, acoustic guitar, melodica
  2. Graham Coxon – lead and backing vocals, lead and rhythm guitars, banjo, saxophone
  3. Alex James– bass guitar, backing vocals
  4. Dave Rowntree– drums, percussion
  5. The London Community Gospel Choir – vocals
  6. Jason Cox – additional drums

Track listing:

All lyrics by Damon Albarn (except track 3 by Graham Coxon, and track 1 by Damon Albarn and Graham Coxon). All music by Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon and Alex James and Dave Rowntree.

  1. Tender
  2. Bugman
  3. Coffee & TV
  4. Swamp Song
  5. 1992
  6. L.U.R.E.M.I.
  7. Battle
  8. Mellow Song
  9. Trailer Park
  10. Caramel
  11. Trimm Trabb
  12. No Distance Left to Run
  13. Optigan 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.