On March 7, 2005.


On March 7, 2005, “B-Unique Records” label released “Employment”, the debut Kaiser Chiefs album. It was recorded in 2004, at “Old Chapel Studios” in Leeds, and was produced by Stephen Street and Stephen Harris.


  • Ricky Wilson
  • Andrew White
  • Simon Rix
  • Nick Baines
  • Nick Hodgson

Track listing:

All tracks by Ricky Wilson, Andrew White, Simon Rix, Nick Baines, and Nick Hodgson.

  1. Everyday I Love You Less and Less
  2. I Predict a Riot
  3. Modern Way
  4. Na Na Na Na Naa
  5. You Can Have It All
  6. Oh My God
  7. Born to Be a Dancer
  8. Saturday Night
  9. What Did I Ever Give You?
  10. Time Honoured Tradition
  11. Caroline, Yes
  12. Team Mate



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.