On February 24, 1968.


On February 24, 1968, “Blue Horizon” released the debut, self-titled Fleetwood Mac album. It was recorded November – December 1967 at “CBS Studios” in London, and was produced by Mike Vernon.


  • Peter Green– vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Jeremy Spencer– vocals, slide guitar, piano
  • John McVie– bass guitar
  • Mick Fleetwood– drums
  • Bob Brunning– bass guitar

Track listing:

  1. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer – Jeremy Spencer
  2. Merry Go Round – Peter Green
  3. Long Grey Mare – Peter Green
  4. Hellhound on My Trail – Robert Johnson
  5. Shake Your Moneymaker – Elmore James
  6. Looking for Somebody – Peter Green
  7. No Place to Go – Chester Burnett
  8. My Baby’s Good to Me – Jeremy Spencer
  9. I Loved Another Woman – Peter Green
  10. Col Black Night – Jeremy Spencer
  11. The World Keep on Turning – Peter Green
  12. Got to Move – Elmore James, Marshall Sehorn



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.