On February 16, 1992.

Tabula Rasa

On February 16, 1992, “Thirsty Ear” label released “Tabula Rasa”, the sixth Einstürzende Neubauten studio album. It was recorded 1990 – 1992, and was produced by Blixa Bargeld, Alexander Hacke, M. Einheit, Mark Chung, U. Unruh and Jon Caffery.


  • Blixa Bargeld: lead vocals
  • Alexander Hacke: guitar, backing vocals
  • M. Einheit: percussion, backing vocals, keyboards
  • Mark Chung: bass, backing vocals
  • U. Unruh: percussion, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Blixa Bargeld, Mark Chung, F. M. Einheit, Alexander Hacke & N. U. Unruh.

  1. Die Interimsliebenden
  2. Zebulon
  3. Blume
  4. 12305 (te Nacht)
  5. Sie
  6. Wüste
  7. Headcleaner
  • Zentrifuge / Stabs / Rotlichtachse / Propaganda / Aufmarsch
  • Einhorn
  • Marschlied
  • Lyrischer Rückzug

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.