The Cure: Bloodflowers


On February 15, 2000, “Fiction” label released “Bloodflowers” the eleventh Cure (The) album. It was recorded in 1998 and 1999 at “St Catherines Court”, “Avon” and “RAK Studios” in London, and was produced by Robert Smith and Paul Corkett.


  • Robert Smith- guitar, keyboard, 6-string bass, vocals
  • Simon Gallup- bass
  • Perry Bamonte- guitar, 6-string bass
  • Jason Cooper- percussion, drums
  • Roger O’Donnell– keyboard
  • Perry Bamonte, Paul Cox, Alex Smith – photography
  • Alexis Yraola – logo

Track listing:

All tracks by Robert Smith, Simon Gallup, Perry Bamonte, Jason Cooper and Roger O’Donnell).

  1. Out of This World
  2. Watching Me Fall
  3. Where the Birds Always Sing
  4. Maybe Someday
  5. Coming Up
  6. The Last Day of Summer
  7. There Is No If…
  8. The Loudest Sound
  9. 39
  10. Bloodflowers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.