On August 16, 2002.


On August 16, 2002,  “Vaulternative Records” (label from the “Zappa Family Trust”), released “FZ:OZ”, a live album by Frank Zappa. The two CD’s set contains almost all material from the concert from January 20, 1976, held at the “Hordern Pavilion” in Sydney. The album was produced by Dweezil Zappa.


  • Frank Zappa – vocals, guitar
  • Andre Lewis – vocals, keyboards
  • Norman Gunston– harmonica
  • Napoleon Murphy Brock – vocals, tenor saxophone
  • Roy Estrada– vocals, bass guitar
  • Terry Bozzio – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Frank Zappa.

  1. Hordern Intro (Incan Art Vamp)
  2. Stink-Foot
  3. The Poodle Lecture
  4. Dirty Love
  5. Filthy habits
  6. How Could I Be Such a Fool
  7. I Ain’t Got No Heart
  8. I’m Not Satisfied
  9. Black Napkins
  10. Advance Romance
  11. The Illinois Enema Bandit
  12. Wind Up Workin’ in a Gas Station
  13. The Torture Never Stops
  14. Canard Toujours
  15. Kaiser Rolls
  16. Find Her Finer
  17. Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy
  18. Lonely Little Girl
  19. Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
  20. What’s the Ugliest Part of Your Body
  21. Chunga’s Revenge
  22. Zoot Allures
  23. Keep it Greasy
  24. Dinah-Moe-Humm
  25. Camarillo Brillo
  26. Muffin Man
  27. Kaiser Rolls (Du Jour)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.