Melody’s Echo Chamber: Emotional Eternal

On April 29, 2022, “Domino” label released “Emotional Eternal”, the third Melody’s Echo Chamber studio album. It was recorded in 2021, at “Buller & Bäng” in Stockholm, Sweden, and was produced by Melody Prochet, Fredrik Swahn and Reine Fiske.


  • Melody Prochet – vocal, recording
  • Gustav Ejstes – organ, piano, flute
  • Moussa Fadera – drums
  • Johan Holmegard – drums
  • Josefin Runsteen – strings
  • Fredrik Swahn – recording, mixing
  • Reine Fiske – recording, mixing
  • Matt Colton – mastering
  • Matthew Cooper – design
  • Drew Tetz – artwork (phenakistoscope)
  • Diane Sagnier – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Melody Prochet, Fredrik Swan and Reine Fiske.

  1. Emotional Eternal
  2. Looking Backward
  3. Pyramids in the Clouds
  4. The Hypnotist
  5. Personal Message
  6. Where the Water Clears the Illision
  7. A Slow Dawning of Peace
  8. Alma the Voyage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.