Waxahatchee: Saint Cloud

On March 27, 2020, Merge Records” label released “Saint Cloud”, the fifth Waxahatchee studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “Sonic Ranch” in Tornillo, Texas, “Long Pond” in New York, and was produced by Brad Cook.


  • Katie Crutchfield – vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, keyboards
  • Bobby Colombo – acoustic and electric guitar, keyboards
  • Bill Lennox – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, keyboards, percussion
  • Brad Cook – bass, acoustic guitar, piano, keyboards, synthesizer
  • Nick Kinsey – drums, percussion
  • Josh Kaufman – electric guitar, piano, organ, percussion
  • Jerry Ordonez – engineer
  • Jon Low – additional engineering, mixing
  • Brent Lambert – mastering
  • Mike Krol – design
  • Molly Matalon – photography
  • Andreina Byrne – set production

Track listing:

All tracks by Katie Crutchfield, except where noted.

  1. Oxbow
  2. Can’t Do Much
  3. Fire
  4. Lilacs
  5. The Eye
  6. Hell
  7. Witches
  8. War
  9. Arkadelphia
  10. Ruby Falls
  11. Saint Cloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.