Pedro the Lion: Havasu

On January 20, 2022, “Big Scary Monsters” label released “Havasu”, the sixth Pedro the Lion album. It was recorded in 2021, at “The Crumb” in Granada Hills, California, and was produced by David Bazan and Andy D. Park.


  • David Bazan – vocals, all instruments (except where noted), arrangements, mixing, cover photography
  • Andy D. Park – keyboards, recording, mixing
  • Sean Lane – percussion
  • Chris Colbert – mastering
  • Jesse LeDoux – art direction
  • Ryan Russell – studio photography

Track listing:

All tracks by David Bazan, except where noted.

  1. Don’t Wanna Move – Erik Walters
  2. Too Much – Andy Fitts
  3. First Drum Set
  4. Teenage Sequencer
  5. Own Valentine
  6. Making the Most of It
  7. Old Wisdom
  8. Stranger
  9. Good Feeling
  10. Lost Myself

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.