Sean Danielsen: Production of Isolation

On January 13, 2017, “God Hates Me Music” label released “Production of Isolation”, the third Sean Danielsen album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Sean Danielsen.


  • Sean Danielsen – vocal, guitar, various instruments, programming, engineer
  • Eddie Wohl – programming, mixing
  • Matt Dalton – mastering
  • Chris Sehenuk – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Sean Danielsen.

  1. Scattered Ashes
  2. Still
  3. The Light
  4. Back to Sleep
  5. Skin
  6. Tennessee
  7. All This Talk
  8. Parasite
  9. Is It Wrong
  10. Wedding Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.