Parketi: Griža na sovesta

On January 7, 1996, Parketi self-released “Griža na sovesta”, bands debut album.


  • Sašo Parket – vocal, guitar, arrangements
  • Sims Sebastijan Parket – guitar, arrangements
  • Pece Parket – bass, arrangements
  • Slave Parket – drums, arrangements
  • Aleksandar Sotirovski – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Saso Parket, Sims Sebastijan Parket, Pece Parket and Slave Parket.

  1. Kafeavi djudjinja
  2. Osa
  3. Lieben Wir
  4. Muvi
  5. It’s Not You
  6. Edno mleko, edno kafe
  7. Najmnogu na celiot svet
  8. Akumulator
  9. Portokali
  10. Globus
  11. Bombona

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.