Duster: Same

On December 13, 2019, “Muddguts Records” label released the self-titled, third Duster studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, at “Low Earth Orbit” in San Jose, California, and was produced by Clay Parton, Canaan Dove Amber and Jason Albertini.


  • Clay Parton
  • Canaan Dove Amber
  • Jason Albertini

Track listing:

All tracks by Clay Parton, Dove Amber, Jason Albertini.

  1. Copernicus Crater
  2. I’m Lost
  3. Chocolate and Mint
  4. Summer Wat
  5. Lomo
  6. Damaged
  7. Letting Go
  8. Go Back
  9. Hoya Paranoia
  10. Ghoulish
  11. Ghost World
  12. The Thirteen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.