On September 24, 2021.

On September 24, 2021, “Rice” label released “Lifeforms”, the sixth Angels & Airwaves studio album. It was recorded April 2018 – April 2021, at “Bunker of Brilliance” in Los Angeles, “Jupiter Sound” in Encinitas, “Signature Sound”, “Singing Serpent” and “The Hit Lair” in San Diego, and was produced by Aaron Rubin, Tom DeLonge, David Kennedy, Matt Rubino and IIan Rubin.


  • Tom DeLonge – lead vocals, guitar, synths
  • David Kennedy – guitar, synths, producer
  • Matt Rubano – bass guitar, synths, backing vocals
  • Ilan Rubin – drums, percussion, bass guitar, synths, guitar, backing vocals
  • Aaron Rubin – engineer, mixing
  • Ben Moore – engineer
  • Emily Lazar – engineer
  • Rich Costey – engineer, mixing
  • Chris Allgood – engineer
  • Jeff Citron – engineer
  • Tony Hoffer – mixing
  • Tom Lord-Alge – mixing
  • Tom Baker – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom DeLonge, Ilan Rubin, Aaron Rubin, and Matt Rubano, except where noted.

  1. Timebomb
  2. Euphoria
  3. Spellbound – Tom DeLounge, IIan Rubin, Aaron Rubin
  4. No More Guns
  5. Losing My Mind
  6. Automatic
  7. Restless Souls
  8. Rebel Girl – Tom DeLoiunge, IIan Rubin, Aaron Rubin
  9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
  10. Kiss & Tell – Tom DeLounge, IIan Rubin, Aaron Rubin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.