On September 11, 2020.

On September 11, 2020, “Infinity Industries” label released “Re-Animator”, the fifth Everything Everything studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “RAK Studios” in London, and was produced by John Congleton and Alex Robertshaw.


  • Jonathan Higgs – lead vocals, keyboards, rhythm guitar
  • Alex Robertshaw – lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Peter Sené – keyboards, percussion
  • Jeremy Pritchard – bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Michael Spearman – drums, backing vocals
  • John Congleton – engineer, mixing
  • Duncan Fuller,  Tom A.D. Fuller – engineer
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • Antony Kitson – artwork, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Jonathan Higgs, Jeremy Pritchard, Alex Robertshaw, and Michael Spearman.

  1. Lost Powers
  2. Big Climb
  3. It Was a Monstering
  4. Planets
  5. Moonlight
  6. Arch Enemy
  7. Lord of the Trapdoor
  8. Black Hyena
  9. In Birdsong
  10. The Actor
  11. Violent Sun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.