On August 3, 2021.

On August 3, 2021, “Drag City” label released “Harmonizer”, the thirteenth Ty Segall studio album. It was recorded in 2020, at “Harmonizer Studios” in Topanga, California, and was produced by Cooper Crain and Ty Segall.


  • Ty Segall – vocals, guitar, synthesizer, bass, drums, percussion, mixing
  • Emmett Kelly – guitar, backing vocals
  • Ben Boye – Rhodes piano, piano
  • Denée Segall – lead vocals
  • Cooper Crain – synthesizer
  • Mikal Cronin – bass guitar
  • Charles Moothart – drums, percussion
  • Cooper Crain – engineer, mixing
  • Ben Boye – piano recording 
  • Denée Segall – artwork, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Ty Segall.

  1. Learning
  2. Whisper
  3. Erased
  4. Harmonizer
  5. Pictures
  6. Ride
  7. Waxman
  8. Paly
  9. Feel Good
  10. Changing Contours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.