In July 1972.

In July 1972, “Capricorn Records” label released the self-titled, debut White Witch studio album. It was recorded in 1972, at “Capricorn Sound Studios”, and was produced by Johnny Sandlin.


  • Ronn Goedert – lead vocals, percussion
  • Buddy Richardson – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Buddy Pendergrass – piano, organ, Moog synthesizer, backing vocals
  • Beau Fisher – bass guitar
  • Bobby Shea – drums, percussionbacking vocals
  • Carl Hornsby, Johnny Sandlin, Ovie Sparks – engineer
  • Barry Feinstein, Vicki Hodgetts – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Ronn Goedert and Buddy Pendergrass, except where noted,

  1. Parabrahm Greeting
  2. Dwellers of the Treshold
  3. Help Me Lord
  4. Don’t Close Your Mind
  5. You’re the One
  6. Sleepwalk
  7. Home Grown Girl
  8. And I’m Leaving
  9. Illusion
  10. It’s So Nice to Be Stoned
  11. Have You Ever Thought of Changing?
  12. Jackson Slade
  13. The Gift

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.