On June 13, 2009.

On June 13, 2009, “PMG Recordings” label released “Time to Make Things Right”, the second Bei the Fish album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Ognen Atanasovski, Nenad Georgievski and Valentina Minovska.


  • Ognen Atanasovski – vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, arrangements, recording, mixing
  • Nenad Georgievski Tonkin – keyboards, programming, arrangements, recording, mixing
  • Valentina Minovska – vocals, keyboards, percussion, arrangements, recording, mixing
  • Vladimir Nastevski – electronic drums
  • Blagoja Boshkovski – arrangements
  • Goran Atanasovski – mastering
  • Goran Kostovski – design

Track listing:

  1. Something Starting
  2. SMS Song
  3. All the Time
  4. True Story
  5. After All
  6. Holiday
  7. Girl
  8. When You Let Me
  9. Livin’ in a Box
  10. Time To Make Things Right
  11. Sexy Night Lovely Shoes

Bonus album music About All About (all put in one track)

1. Intro 2. Pistol Up My Head 3. Feels Like Rain 4. Do You Believe in Love at First Sight? 5. Opera House 1 6. Walking’ Talkin’ Smilin’ 7. What’s The Song All About? 8. Static Love 9. Opera House 2 10. Matter Of Time 11. Are You the Man I Want, Are You? 12. Opera House 3 13. Me And My Friend in The Mountain 14. Sitting On a Branch and Waiting for The Birds to Sing About All About 15. So Beautiful Love Is       16. French Cheese 17. My Friends Don’t Like My Songs Anymore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.