On June 5, 2012.

On June 5, 2012, “Ipecac Recordings” label released “Freak Puke”, the eighteenth Melvins (The) album. It was recorded December 2011 – January 2012, and was produced by Toshi Kasai, King Buzzo, Dale Crover and Trevor Dunn.


  • King Buzzo – vocals, guitar
  • Trevor Dunn – vocals, standup bass
  • Dale Crover – vocals, drums
  • James McAleer – backing vocals
  • Dan Raymond – additional guitar, backing vocals & additional guitar
  • Toshi Kasai – engineer
  • John Golden – mastering
  • Mackie Osborne – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by King Buzzo, Dale Crover and Trevor Dunn, except where noted.

  1. Mr. Rip-Off
  2. Inner Ear Rupture
  3. Baby Won’t You Weird Me Out
  4. Worm Farm Waltz
  5. A Growing Disgust
  6. Leon Versus the Revolution
  7. Holy Barbarians
  8. Freak Puke
  9. Let Me Roll It – Paul McCartney
  10. Tommy Goes Berserk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.