On June 4, 2021.

On June 4, 2021, “Concord” label released “Hardware”, the third Billy Gibbons studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Billy Gibbons, Matt Sorum and Mike Fiorentino.


  • Billy Gibbons – vocals, guitars, bass guitar, ‘virtual’ bass
  • Austin Hanks – guitars, bass guitar, ‘virtual’ bass
  • Matt Sorum – drums, bass guitar
  • Larkin Poe – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Billy Gibbons, Matt Sorum, Mike Fiorentino and Chad Shlosser, except where noted.

  1. My Lucky Card
  2. She’s On Dire
  3. More-More-More
  4. Shuffle, Step & Slide
  5. Vagabond Man – Billy Gibbons, Matt Sorum, Mike Fiorentino
  6. Spanish Fly
  7. West Coast Junkie
  8. Stackin’ Bones
  9. I Was a Highway – Billy Gibbons, Josh Dunne, Mike Fiorentino, Neil Mason, Tim Montana, Matt Sorum, Chad Shlosser
  10. S-G-L-M-B-B-R – Billy Gibbons, Mike Fiorentino
  11. Hey Baby, Que paso – Augie Meyers, Bill Sheffield
  12. Desert High

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.