On April 20, 2019.

On April 20, 2019, “One Little Indian” label released “Geiger Counter”, the debut Liar, Flower studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Katie Jane Garside and Chris Whittingham.


  • Katie Jane Garside – vocals, autoharp
  • Chris Whittingham – guitar, drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Katie Jane Garside and Chris Whittingham, except where noted.

  1. I Am Sundress (She Of Infinite Flowers) – Katie Jane Garside
  2. My Brain Is Lit Like An Airport
  3. 9N – AFE
  4. Mud Stars
  5. Broken Light
  6. Even Though the Darkest Clouds
  7. Blood Berries
  8. Little Brown Shoe
  9. Baby Teeth
  10. Hole in My Hand
  11. Geiger Counter – Katie Jane Garside
  12. Doors Locked, Oven’s Off – Chris Whittingham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.