On April 19, 2019.

On April 19, 2019, “Dead Oceans” label released “I Love You. It’s a Fever Dream”, the fifth Tallest Man on Earth (The). It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Kristian Matsson.


  • Kristian Matsson – vocals, all instruments

Track listing:

All tracks by Kristian Matsson.

  1. Hotel Bar
  2. The Running Styles of New York
  3. There’s a Girl
  4. My Dear
  5. What I’ve been Kicking Around
  6. I’m Stranger Now
  7. Waiting for My Ghost
  8. I’ll Be a Sky
  9. All I Can Keep Is Now
  10. I Love You. It’s a Fever Dream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.