Black Country: For the First Time

On February 5, 2021, “Ninja Tune” label released “For the First Time”, the debut Black Country, New Road studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Andy Savours.


  • Isaac Wood – vocals, lead guitar
  • Luke Mark – guitar
  • May Kershaw – keyboards
  • Georgia Ellery – violin
  • Lewis Evans – saxophone
  • Tyler Hyde – bass
  • Charlie Wayne – drums

Track listing:

  1. Instrumental
  2. Athens, France
  3. Science Fair
  4. Sunglasses
  5. Track X
  6. Opus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.