Typhoon: Sympathetic Magic

On January 22, 2021, “Roll Call Records” label released “Sympathetic Magic”, the fifth Typhoon studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Kyle Morton.


  • Kyle Morton – vocals, guitar, keyboards, synths, drums
  • Shannon Steele – vocals, violin
  • Dave Hall – guitar
  • Toby Tanabe – bass
  • Alex Fitch – drums, percussion
  • Devin Gallagher – kalimba, ukulele, glockenspiel, percussion
  • Eric Stipe – vocals, trumpet
  • Pieter Hilton – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Ben Morton – guitar
  • Jeff Stuart Saltzman – mixing
  • Adam Gonsalves – mastering
  • Jayson Payne – design
  • Tyler Ferrin – layout

Track listing:

All tracks by Kyle Morton.

  1. Sine Qua Nonentity
  2. Empire Builder
  3. Motion and Thought
  4. Santos
  5. We’re In It
  6. Two Birds
  7. Evil Vibes
  8. And So What If You Were Right
  9. Time, Time
  10. Room Within the Room
  11. Masochist Ball
  12. Welcome to the Endgame

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.