Hail the Ghost: Arrhythmia

On December 6, 2019, “White Heart Records” label released “Arrhythmia”, the second Hail the Ghost studio album. It was recorded 2016 – 2019, at “Jam Studios” in Ballinamona, Kells, Co. Meath, Ireland, and was produced by Kieran O’Reilly and Martin Quinn.


  • Kieran O’Reilly – lead and backing vocals, guitar, drums, percussion
  • Eamonn Young – guitars
  • Ian Corr – piano, keyboards
  • Martin Quinn – bass, backing vocals
  • Paul Higgins – guitars
  • Gavin Mulhall – drums
  • Eamonn Young Sr. – saxophone
  • Joe Donnelly – spoken word
  • Zach Minogue O’Reilly – boys laughing
  • Lua Minogue O’Reilly – boys laughing
  • Sveva Robiony – cover art

Track listing:

All lyrics by Kieran O’Reilly, except where noted.

  1. Prologue – Joe Donnelly
  2. Swarms
  3. Gwendolen
  4. Pirouette
  5. Sweetest Dream
  6. Mountain
  7. Black Karma
  8. Sweet Samurai
  9. Loveless
  10. Elegy
  11. Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.