Joel Kanning: Nobis

On November 23, 2001, Joel Kanning self-released his debut album “Nobis”. It was recorded in 2001, and was produced by Joel Kanning.


  • Joel Kanning – keyboards, guitar, engineer
  • Tami Kanning – vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Joel Kanning, except where noted.

  1. Desert Dream
  2. Continuum
  3. A New Beginning
  4. Reality
  5. Sedona’s Calling
  6. Oneness
  7. Al-Ahqaf (The Dunes)
  8. Times of Change – lyrics by Tami Kanning
  9. Reflections
  10. First Light
  11. Cinema of Life

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.