Royal Coda: Compassion

On November 7, 2019, “Blue Swan Records” label released “Compassion”, the second Royal Coda studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “VuDu Recording Studios” in Port Jefferson, New York, “Interlace Audio” in Portland, Oregon, and was produced by Kris Crummett, Mike Watts and Dominic Nastasi.


  • Sergio Medina – guitar, programming
  • Kurt Travis – lead vocals
  • Will Swan – guitar, bass guitar
  • Joseph Arrington – drums, percussion
  • Kris Crummett – mixing, mastering
  • Donovan Melero – vocals, bass guitar
  • Kayla Connick – vocals
  • Lewes Herriot – cover art

Track listing:

  1. Ruby Leaf
  2. All in Question – Carlo Marquez
  3. Numbering Agent
  4. The Innocence Of
  5. Becoming the Memory
  6. Arms Race for God’s Grace
  7. Don’t Stay Long
  8. The Innocence Of (reprise)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.