Riverside: Second Life Syndrom

On October 31, 2005, “Mystic Production” label released “Second Life Syndrom”, the second Riverside studio album. It was recorded July – August 2005, at “Serakos Studio”, “Hard Studio” in Warsaw, Poland and was produced by Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michał Łapaj, Piotr Kozieradzki, Magda Srzedniccy and Robert Srzedniccy.


  • Mariusz Duda – vocals, bass
  • Piotr Grudziński – guitar
  • Michał Łapaj – keyboards
  • Piotr Kozieradzki – drums
  • Magda Srzedniccy – recording, engineering, mixing
  • Robert Srzedniccy – recording, engineering, mixing
  • Jacek Gawłowski – mastreing

Track listing:

All lyrics by Mariusz Duda; all music by Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michal Lapaj and Piotr Kozieradzki.

  1. After
  2. Volte-Face
  3. Conceiving You
  4. Second Life Syndrome
  5. Artificial Smile
  6. I Turned You Down
  7. Reality Dream III
  8. Dance with the Shadow
  9. Before

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.